Friday, 13 July 2012

Sir Michael Rocks – Now You Do

Looks like Mikey has some new music to give us come August 2nd. It will be called LAP OF LUX.

1. Now You Do (prod. Flosstradamus)
2. GED f. Tris J (prod. J. Hill)
3. They Hate It (prod. Papi Beats)
4. Take It To The Floor (prod. Papi Beats)
5. Reservations (prod. Cardo)
6. NWO (prod. Flosstradamus)
7. Great f. Casey Veggies & Mac Miller (prod. Cardo)
8. Good Sushi (prod. Chuck Inglish)
9. In The Loop (prod. Polyester)
10. The Best f. Tris J & Shorty K (prod. Mano)
11. Connect f. Mano (prod. Cardo)
12. Can’t Hide It f. Rockie Fresh (prod. J. Hill & iamLpeezy)
13. If It Ain’t Foreign (prod. Tye Hill)
14. You Know What (prod. Hit-Boy)
15. The Clique f. Casey Veggies & Tris J (prod. The Freshman)


No comments:

Post a Comment